BIM Mania - BIM & AEC Video Sharing Platform

Tested Mailbag: Human-Scale 3D-Printed LEGO!

9 Views
Added by Omare M.A. in Tutorials

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Description

This week's mailbag is filled with wonderful 3D prints from maker Stian Ervik Wahlvåg, who is experimenting with prints by making human-scale LEGO pieces. We check out two of his designs, which have functioning electronics, as well as elegant print-in-place miniature toys. So delightful!

Find more of Stian's projects here: https://www.youtube.com/agepbiz

Shot by Ryan Kiser

Mailbag packages can be sent to:
Tested Mailbag
2261 Market St #377
San Francisco, CA 94114

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment